Walgreens Razors $-0.01/2

Walgreens has Bic Soleil Razors on sale buy 1 get 1 50% off.  If you use the B1G1 free coupon from the 8/1 Smart Source & the $3.00/1 from the 7/11 Smart Source this should make for some cheap razors!

Price from Walgreens website:
$5.99 x 2 = apply 50% off 1 = $8.98 for 2
Use B1G1  $-5.99
Use $3.00/1
Total for 2 packs $-0.01

Since this is Walgreens you will need some kind of filler item to cover the $0.01 overage.  A Pack of Pencils is just $0.09 and would make for a low-cost filler item.

I’m hoping these aren’t all gone before I get to Walgreens tomorrow!

About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, Mom of 2 young girls and Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.
This entry was posted in Deals, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

