I Saved Money – $0.75 & $0.30

I stopped by Albertsons today and got everything pictured for $0.75 + tax!  The toilet paper and towels were free with the $1.00/1 Marcal coupons.  The Ice Cream was free also!  There are $1.00 coupons at most circle k’s and these are on sale for $1 through tomorrow.  I’m going back tomorrow for more if they have them and if not then I will get a rain check or two.  When I checked out the cashier had to ask the manager if she could use more than 3 like coupons.  I haven’t had this issue before but he waved it though with no problem.  The toothpaste is on sale for $1.00 and I used the recent $0.75/1 for ANY to get this for just $0.25 each! 

This deal from Fry’s can’t really be duplicated but it was such a great deal I had to share it!  With Rain checks and coupons I paid $0.30 total for 18 box of pizza rolls and 2 packages of Hot Dogs!  On top of the rain check and product coupons I also had $2.00 off when you spend 10 on frozen foods and $2 OYNO to spend!  It was fun to walk out with 2 bags of food for only spare change!

About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, Mom of 2 young girls and Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

