I Saved Money – 500 Plates!

 

Sorry for the horrible photo quality.  My camera stopped working (maybe because I dropped it..)

  

I made one last stop at Albertsons on the way home tonight to snag up the Hefty plates! 

I purchased 10 plates $1.00 each used 5 $1.00/2 making them only $0.50 each

The paper towels are still priced at $1.00 used $1.00/1 so they were free

The mustard was priced at $1.00 and I used $0.50/1 doubled to $1 so these were also free! 

All and all I paid $5.00 plus tax for 500 plates, 8 rolls paper towels and 4 mustards!  

I’m very happy with this last-minute deal today!

About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, Mom of 2 young girls and Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.
This entry was posted in Deals and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Saved Money – 500 Plates!

  1. Sharon Pickersgill says:

    What paper towels are those? I can’t tell by the pictures?

    • Amy says:

      They are the Marcal Paper Towels. The coupon is from the 6/13 Smart Source for $1.00 off one or one free roll of paper towels. The coupon expires 7/25/10.

      Happy Savings!

      Amy @ Living The Domestic Life.com

Leave a Reply

