I Saved Money – Albertsons

  

 I made a quick trip to Albertsons after work today.  I spent $7.20 + tax on everything above.   The paper towels are on sale for $1.00 I used 7 $1.00/1 or free product to make them all free. 

The salsa was on sale for $1.50 it would have been $0.99 IF I had the in ad coupon.  (when Albertsons has in ad coupons they do not have extras by the front of the store its quiet annoying because I live across the street from Albertsons and I don’t ever get their ad in the mail anymore) 

 

The best part was the tearpad find!  $2.00 off beef when you buy 2 Hernandez salsa.  Since I went for salsa I picked up 2 and got 1/2 lb of ground beef for free!

About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, Mom of 2 young girls and Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.
This entry was posted in Albertsons, Coupons, Deals and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

