I Saved Money – CVS $3.01

 

  

I made a simple run to CVS last night.  I had a $5/25 that was going to expire and I needed to put it to good use!  

Huggies $19.99 get 10 ecb  used $3.00 /1 coupons.com & $3.00/1 CVS crt coupon  (limit 1) 

Colgate total $2.77 get 2 ecbs  used 2 $1.00/1 from 6/6 SS insert (limit 2) 

Mitchum Deodorant – $2.99 get 1 ecb  used $0.75/1 from 6/20 SS (limit 2) 

I also used the $5/25 coupon.  I paid with 14 ECBS and 3.01 OOP + tax and made back 16 ECBS.  I successfully rolled my ecbs and increased them just a bit!  

If your just starting out CVS-ing I would recommend purchasing the Colgate with the coupon.  Then you will only pay $1.77 OOP and get 2 ecbs – you can do this twice.

About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, Mom of 2 young girls and Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.
This entry was posted in Deals, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

