May’s Donation Update

I’m behind at getting May’s donation – donated I can’t believe June is already half way over! 

May was a good month for extra freebies to donate!  For everything pictured my cost was $3.16.  By matching coupons with sales I was able to get almost everything free! 

Here is what I did pay for:
Cheerios $0.50 x2
Kraft Dressing $0.50 x 2
French’s Mustard $0.50 x 2
Barilla Pasta $0.16

Everything else – free!  Seriously the 4 boxes of Smart pasta, 2 Wacky Mac, 7 Hot Sauces, 2 Salad Dressings , 2 Seasoned Salt & 4 Diabetes Meters were all free with coupons! 

Coupons can really help you maximize your savings and increase your donations.  If you are already spending the time to get the deals for yourself why not take a few more minutes to get the deals you can donate?

 (You should be able to print these coupons still making for free pasta depending on your stores sales as this pasta tends to be on sale for around $1.00 offten Use This Printable Coupon or This Printable Coupon or This Printable Coupon)

This post is linked to Frugal Friday at Life As Mom

About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, Mom of 2 young girls and Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

