I Saved Money – CVS $1.15


What a great run to CVS yesterday!

First I made a small purchase to get the $5.00/15 coupon that is only printing on receipts this week. 

Then I purchased 4 CVS Wipes Refills $1.32 Each, 1 Pro Fusion Razor $9.97 & 1 Kit Kat $0.89

I Used:
$5.00/15 CVS Coupon
$4.00/1 Fusion Razor
$4.99 ECBS
$1.00 ECB

Totals:  $16.14 – 14.99 Coupons = $1.15 + tax OOP  PLUS 5 ECB’s for razor and 1 ECB for the wipes (an old sticker on the bag)

On my way home from work I stopped by another CVS to check for more discounted CVS Diapers & Wipes.  Plus I wanted to make a purchase using my husbands CVS card to see if he would get the $5.00/15 Coupon. 

 

 

The Diapers were marked down but not in the right size but I did find 2 Fusion Gamer Razors on clearance 50% off.  They were priced at $5.99 each

I Used:
$4.00/1 Fusion Razor
$4.00/1 Fusion Razor

Totals:  $3.98 OOP

I’m working on another deal for CVS this week to use the $5.00/15 Coupon.  I noticed that CVS has $2.00/1 Coupons only valid at CVS for the coppertone.  I’m not sure if that is a MFR coupon or CVS i’m hoping CVS so I can also use the $1.00/1 printable.  I’m thinking those in combination with the $5.00/15 could make that a pretty good deal! 

 This post is linked to Money Saving Mom & Saving & Giving

About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, Mom of 2 young girls and Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.
This entry was posted in Deals, Savings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

