I Saved Money – Free Toothbrush All Month!

 

  

I ran out to Walgreens this afternoon to stock up on free Reach Toothbrushes.  They are on sale for $0.99 I used 4 B1G1 Free and 5 $1.00/1 MFR Coupons from the 5/16 Red Plum, 5/12 Red Plum, 4/11 Red Plum, $2.00/2 Coupons.com 

These were all free!  I had more coupons to use but this is all they had.  I asked the manager for a rain check and after doing some checking he said these toothbrushes are on sale for $0.99 THRU JUNE!!!   

Good News there is plenty of time to use up all those coupons and get a bunch of free toothbrushes!  I think I have about 6 more free toothbrushes coming!  

 

This post is linked to Money Saving Mom & Saving & Giving.

 

 

About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, Mom of 2 young girls and Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.
This entry was posted in Deals and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

