I Saved Money – $0.28/item

I just made a quick trip to Albertsons and I can’t wait to go again tomorrow!

I purchased 1 – 6 pack water $0.99 used $0.75/1 FREE
6 – 3 Musketeers Bars $0.80 used $0.25/1 FREE PLUS $0.20/Overage Each
2 Kraft Salad Dressings – Used In Ad coupon $1.50 Each plus 2 $0.55/1 MFR = $0.50 Each
2 Drumsticks Ice Creams – $1.99 Used 2 $1.00/1 = $0.99

TOTAL $3.10  AND $1 Off my next order from Kraft. 
I’m not sure why I got a $1 OYNO.  My Coupon Buddy went earlier today to the same store and purchased 2 Kraft Dressing using the same coupons and didn’t get one.  I’m not sure if it was a fluke or what!

Tomorrow I’m going to buy 2 more Dressing and 2 more DrumStick Ice Creams totaling $3.00 minus $1 OYNO spending $2 OOP and hopefully another $1 OYNO! 

This post is linked to Money Saving Mom & Saving & Giving.  Happy Savings!!

About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, Mom of 2 young girls and Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.
This entry was posted in Albertsons, Coupons and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Saved Money – $0.28/item

  1. Mindy says:

    Hi Amy. Can you tell me what week the candybar cpns are from. 🙂

Leave a Reply

