My Shopping List – CVS May 16

 

 

 

The CVS deals are ok this week.  It’s a good week to roll a few ECB’s if they are getting close to expiring. 

My Plan:  

Colgate Pro Health Toothpaste $3.99 get 2 ecb (limit 2)
Use $1.00/1 from 5/9 SS Insert 

Charmin Bath Tissue $2.50
Use $1.00/1 from P&G Savings Book  

Hershey’s Candy Bar B1 at $1.99 get one for $0.01
Use B1G1 from 4/18 SS Insert 

Cascade Dishwasher Detergent $3.99
Use $0.25/1 from 5/2 P & G Insert 

I’m getting 2 Colgate 1 Charmin 10 Hershey Candy Bars & 1 Cascade
Matched with the above coupons plus a $4.00/20 I plan to pay:  

$24.47  minus $17.20 in coupons $7.27 OOP (using ECB’s to pay) Get 4 ECBs.   

I might throw in the Blade 5 razor for $6.99 get $6.99 in ECBs since I have the ECB’s to cover it this will move my expiration date out on them and I get a free razor to add to the donation pile.  

Also Dawn Dish Soap is on sale for $0.82.  This includes the Dawn Hand Renewal.  If you got the right at home coupons there is a $1.00/1 or you can use $0.50/1 from the 5/2 P & G Insert making them better than free or $0.32.  Not bad!   

I also want to check out the price on the Revlon Nail Polish.  Spend $10 get $4 ECBs.  The 5/2 SS had $2.00/1 Nail Enamel coupon that could make this  a great deal.   

What great deals are you getting?

About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, Mom of 2 young girls and Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.
This entry was posted in Deals, My Shopping List, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

