I Saved Money – Loving Safeway

  1.    

It Seems Safeway is the store with all the deals lately!  I had 2 separate transactions today and got a few great deals!  First the Tyson Chicken is on sale B1G1.  I bought 6 – 3 @7.49 and 3 free.  I used 6 $1.00/1 making my final price of $2.74 each bag.  For us this was a great deal worth stocking up on! 

The Cheerios are part of the Buy 4 save 4 deal.  Purchasing 4 in one transaction brought the price to $1.50 each.  Matched with 4 $0.50/1 from Sundays SS insert making them just $0.50 a box.  I also purchased 2 wacky mac’s on sale for $1.00 using 2 $0.50/1 making them free! 

I am very happy to have picked up the Cheerios and Wacky Mac for super cheap/free.  They will make a great addition to the donation pile this month! 

This post is linked to Money Saving Mom & Saving & Giving

About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, Mom of 2 young girls and Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.
This entry was posted in Coupons, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Saved Money – Loving Safeway

  1. cassie says:

    great price on the chicken!

Leave a Reply

