My Shopping List

I’m not seeing anything spectacular this week in the ads.  I’m hoping some of the great Arizona bloggers come up with some rockin’ deals I can attempt to duplicate!! 

Safeway:

Cheerios $1.50 WYB4
$0.50/1 from 5/9 SS
$0.50 Each x 4

Tyson Breaded Chicken  B1G1
Use 2 1.00/1 from 4/25 SS
The Final price will be different depending on what you buy but this is the sale I stock up on!  I’m getting 4 at least!  maybe 6!

Fry’s Food:

French’s Mustard $1.49
$0.30/1 from 5/9 SS
$0.49 Each 

Bounty Basic Paper Towels $1.19 (not in ad)
$0.25/1 from 5/2 P &G
$0.19 Each

Bashas’ :

Crest Toothpaste $1.50
$0.75/1 from 5/2 P & G
$0.50 Each

And that’s it!  Heres hoping Arizona Savings CG Couponista Desert Deals Diva Cents’Able Shoppin & My Southwest Savings come up with some great bargins!

About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, Mom of 2 young girls and Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.
This entry was posted in My Shopping List, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

