CVS! A Great Deal!

I ran to CVS this morning then went back to snag this deal up again (using my Husband’s CVS card).  I’m excited about this deal because its 100% free!  I used ECB’s to pay for my purchase and used a gift card (that was free with an RX) to pay for my husbands.  We both got $12.99 in ECB’s to roll on to another deal! 

I added to mine the Dove Chocolate.  The magic coupon machine gave me a $3.00 of any dove chocolate coupon last week!  It is on sale this week for $3.00.  How do you pass up Free Chocolate??

Here is the break down from yesterdays post

2 Right Guard Deodorants $2.69 Each  – $2.00 ECB’s Each – Use $3.00/2 from Coupons.com (if not available there is a $1.00/1 coupon on there too making it only $0.50 more each)

1 U by Kotex $4.99 – $4.99 ECB    –  Use $1.00/1 4/18 Smart Source Insert or $1.00/1 Printable & $1.00/1 CVS Coupon

1 Schick Hydro Razor $8.99 – $4.00 ECB  –  Use $5.00/1 (5/9 smart source)

TOTALS
2.69 + 2.69 + 4.99 + 8.99  =  19.36
Coupons:  $3.00/2   $1.00/1 $1.00/1 (CVS)  $5.00/1  = 8.96 <– Out Of Pocket
Get ECB’S  2 + 2 + 4.99 + 4 = 12.99 ECB’s

 

Linked to Saving & Giving & Money Saving Mom

About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, Mom of 2 young girls and Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.
This entry was posted in Deals, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to CVS! A Great Deal!

  1. cassie says:

    good shopping 🙂

Leave a Reply

