I Saved Money – More Free Stuff!

I ran to Albertsons & Fry’s this morning just incase the ‘Every coupon is $1’ didn’t roll into this next week.  Thankfully it does!

Albertsons
1 Roll Marcal Paper Towel $0.99  Free Roll 4/25 SS Insert
1 Colgate Toothbrush $1.00  $0.75 /1 4/25 SS Insert
14 Dove Chocolate Bars (I totally screwed this up.  I use the $0.55/1 Hershey bliss coupon (  vI mixed up the bars since they were all together on the shelf) I used 7 $0.55/1 Hershey Bliss Bar Coupons.  These are priced at $0.80 so they would be free if you get the correct product!! 4/25 SS Insert

I paid $0.01 ! 

Fry’s
5 Bounty Basic Paper Towel Single Rolls (Not on Sale ) $1.19 Each Used 5 $0.25/1 from 5/2 P & G Insert $0.19 Each
1 Tabasco $1.00 Used 1 0.50/1  4/25 SS Insert

 I Paid $1.08     I Saved 6.79

 

 

I Paid $3.90 after tax

I stopped by a third Walgreens after work today in hopes of finding the Bic Soleil Razors for $3.99.  Matched with the $3.00/1 from the 5/2 Smart Source Insert I though this would be a great deal.  I’m disappointed to see that you only get 3 razors in the pack.  The other packs (not Bella) normally come with 4 razors and often come with 2 bonus razors for a total of 6.  I think I will take the rest of my coupons to Target for a decent price.  It seems as though their regular price with the $3.00/1 will make for a better deal then the walgreens one this week.  I’ll report back tomorrow!

About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, Mom of 2 young girls and Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.
This entry was posted in Coupons, Deals, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

