I Saved Money – 100%

I have never saved 100% on a shopping trip before!  I normally don’t go for just one or two deals but lately I have and I had to take advantage of the Free Tabasco Sauce before it was too late!  This is a great addition to the Pantry Donation! 

Tabasco Sauce is on sale at Fry’s for $1.00 thru today.  Matched with $0.50/1 from the 4/25 Smart Source Insert.  The coupon says it can’t be doubled however it has a 5  so the Cashier would need to stop it from doubling.  She didn’t so it was free! 

4 Tabasco Sauce $1.00 each
4 $0.50/1 Coupons
$0.05 CREDIT for Bring your own bag
TOTAL $ -0.02

The Tax on the order was $0.03 but since I had my reusable bag ($0.05 credit) my total was $0.02 -.  The Cashier said I can’t give you the change which of course I knew but Fry’s recently switched to an automatic change machine and it spit out my 2 pennies!  So they TRULY Paid me to take the Tabasco Sauce!

You Can See Up Coming Fry’s Deals Here

 Visit Saving & Giving and Money Saving Mom  for more great Savings

About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, Mom of 2 young girls and Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.
This entry was posted in Coupons, Deals, Savings, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

