Once A Month Cooking – Kind Of – Night 2

WHEW am I tired!  What a busy night!  I just took the last of the muffins out of the oven and they are cooling on the counter.  Tonight I made a Triple batch English Muffins (note to self next time just do a double batch!  My mixer could not handle all that mixing) & 50 something mini- blueberry muffins.  It doesn’t sound like all that much but take a look! 

 

Night 2 well it was a success but I am worn out!  There was a lot to be done tonight other than baking, i think next time nothing else should be planned on bake for a few hours night!!

Here Is My Plan
Night One

About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, Mom of 2 young girls and Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Once A Month Cooking – Kind Of – Night 2

  1. nina says:

    Those blueberry muffins look delish! May I have the recipe plz?

Leave a Reply

