I Saved (LOTS of) Money!

Happy Saturday Everyone!!
What  a great trip to the store!  I paid $63 and saved $103!  That comes out to about $0.76 per item.  The great deals are detailed below!
 
$12.33  For the above picture!
See here for some coupon match ups
The Toothbrushes were on manager sale for $1.98 I had a $1/1 Q!
The Dial was $0.30 after Q’s and the Sugar was on sale $0.99 each!
 
Everything in this picture was FREE!!!!!
The Tuna was on sale for $0.49 each I had 5 $.55/1 Qs (doubles to $1/1) = 10 Free!
Snickers were on sale for $0.50 each and matched with the .50/2 from the RR 2/21 makes them free!  (frys doubles q to $1)  Use This Printable Coupon to get the Ronzoni Pasta for free plus $0.21 overage!
 
Check out MoneySavingMom.com for more Savings
Check out SavingandGiving for more savings
About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, Mom of 2 young girls and Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.
This entry was posted in Coupons, Deals, Fry's, Savings and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I Saved (LOTS of) Money!

  1. cassie says:

    awesome shopping, lots of great deals! 🙂

Leave a Reply

