Gold Metal Flour CHEAP!

 

Save $.75

Did you print your Gold Metal Flour $0.75 off 5 lb bag coupon yet?
 
You just might want to do that!! 
 
Frys ad starts tomorrow where Gold Metal Flour will be on sale for $1.77!  (in AZ possible elsewhere?!)
 
Since Frys doubles up to $1 that makes for .77/bag flour!
 
Thats a great price!!!
 
 If you want to Make Bread try this recipe
About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, Mom of 2 young girls and Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.
This entry was posted in Deals, Savings and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Gold Metal Flour CHEAP!

  1. Pingback: Kroger (and affiliates): Gold Medal flour for less than $1 :: Money Saving Mom

  2. Pingback: Fry’s: 5 lb Gold Medal Flour Only $.77

  3. chrystal says:

    Save a lot.com has coupons and you can get flour for .99,also vegetable oil .99,this week shells and cheddar were on sale for 1.00 and there was a .40 coupon making it .60.This is my tip,also I signed up for p&g coupons from sav alot while back and got a free roll of bount basic.

  4. tom says:

    I want a coupon for goldmetal flour 5lbs and it keeps sending me to coupons.com and there is NO coupon there for goldmetal flour..WHY?!!

Leave a Reply

