Hello World

Hi, I’m Amy, Mom of 2 young girls Caylee & Bridget.  I’m also the Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, great deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.

About Amy

Hi, I'm Amy, Mom of 2 young girls and Wife to a great man, Adrian. Join me as I blog about my frugal adventures, deals and every day life as I strive in Living The Domestic Life.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Hello World

  1. Jennifer says:

    Hi Amy! Welcome to the blogging world! 🙂

  2. jericho says:

    can i please come spend a day with you, so you can teach me all this stuff!!

  3. jericho says:

    I am dead serious! I dont even know where to begin with the coupons. Let me know what days work best for you, and i’ll squeeze it in! Besides it will give the kids a chance to play 🙂

Leave a comment